The Executive Committee

Under control of the General Assembly, the day-to-day affairs of the IJF are governed by its Executive Committee, known as the ExCo.


Dirk (DJP) Brits

Brackenfell, South Africa

Porfolio: Academy & Training


Erik (FJ) Strauss

Windhoek, Namibia

Porfolio: Participation


Daleen (EM) Roos

Newcastle, South Africa

Director: Communication

Tinus (MC) Barnard

Pretoria, South Africa

Director: Development

Christie (C) Horn

Windhoek, Namibia

Director: Umpires

Gerhard (GS) Coetzee

Windhoek, Namibia

Honorary Member

Prof Gerrie Jacobs

Randburg, South Africa

Honorary Member

Hercules Taljaard

Pretoria, South Africa